Fish Real Estate

Myfishre.com

Login

Executive Team / Administrative Team

 Fish Real Estate Executive Team: 

 

Brent M. Fish, President Fish Real Estate Inc.  bfish@fishre.com

E. Patrick Little Vice President Fish Real Estate  eplittle@fishre.com

 

FISH REAL ESTATE ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM: 

Inline image 1

Sara Allen: Administrative Assistant, Lock Haven

sallen@fishre.com

 

 

Sarah Baskin: Administrative Assistant, Williamsport

sneely@fishre.com

 

 

Amanda Caldwell

Amanda Caldwell: Closing Coordinator 

acaldwell@fishre.com

 

 

Jan Fry:  Closing Coordinator

janfry@fishre.com

 

 

 Heather Landis: Director of Operations, Lock Haven 

Closing Coordinator 

hlandis@fishre.com

 

 

 

Patty Rohrer

Patty Rohrer: Office Manager 

prohrer@fishre.com

 

 

Kierra Sellinger: Closing Coordinator, Lock Haven 

ksellinger@fishre.com 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loading Property Compare
Williamsport

570-326-1561

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Lock Haven

570-893-4220

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mobile Search

Use any internet enabled phone to search every home for sale in our area! More

Featured Property

415 Herr Street, Lock Haven, PA 17745

$119,900

Lock Haven, PA